Recent Appointments

The following appointments were made in the last 30 days.

Moss Park Arena 
David Alton - Member 
Toronto Realty Agency Board 
Ana Bail„o - Councillor 
David Shiner - Mayor's Designate 
Dennis Fotinos - Member 
Dino Chiesa - Chair 
Jane Beatty - Member 
Justin Di Ciano - Councillor 
Marcie Zajdeman - Member 
Ron Carinci - Member 
Sandra Levy - Member